Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
kinect4fun 63 / 46 / C
"looking4-1or 2"
st george, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 10, 2000

To view all of
kinect4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kinect4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,148 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,308,421 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotnhvycpl4fun
Kansas, United States
2cnu
Illinois, United States
RealHot222
Louisiana, United States
jimmy750122
Ile de France, France
Edbulter
Kansas, United States
9inchnailred
Florida, United States
rm_cobra71248
Ohio, United States
wideunit
Pennsylvania, United States
fivefootfifty
Kansas, United States
 
Status
kinect4fun 63/C
st george, Kansas
couple
Introduction
Fun outgoing couple looking for friends off the playing field and with the right friends on the playing field. Wife enjoys Bi play and husband loves to see her enjoy herself. Not opposed to full play and have in the past, but requires time to get to know each other. Do enjoy touchy feely with others and some oral, but any full swap would again take time and after all parties agree. Husband is open to exploring but only with his wife playing to. We do enjoy going to strip clubs on occasions and spending a night out on the town. If this sounds too slow, keep looking. We like to find friends not one night stands. If it is with the right people we are willing to open most all boundries.

My Ideal Person We would love to join a couple / select males and females for a chance to get to know each other and see just how much fun we can have. Like open minded people who are not afraid to have fun.

Information
  • 63/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • st george, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 31, 1960 May 13, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Eye Color: Blue Brown