Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
kinkfreak91 35 / M
"want a kinky freak like me for fun"
dubuque, Iowa, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 16, 2017

To view all of
kinkfreak91's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kinkfreak91's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,461 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,511,241 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
South Carolina, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Iowa, United States
Wisconsin, United States
kinkfreak91 35/M
dubuque, Iowa
text me, messenger isn't working. ill give you my hotel room number, phone number is in photo gallery
Im 33 years old, my name is nate and i love to have kinky freaky sex. i like to be adventurous, have my limits pushed and being exposed to new things. i would love to find someone who wants to play with me as well as get to know me and be a friend of mine. if you use messenger hit me up

My Ideal Person someone who is open minded and willing to explore.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
a7x and staind

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
suzanne holmes. she has such a huge thick ts cock

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of kinkfreak91's responses

  • 35 / male
  • dubuque, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 9, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Poker player
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: