Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
kissofchromecple 44 / 38 / C
"looking for fwb nsa fun"
carter lake, Iowa, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 29, 2014

To view all of
kissofchromecple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kissofchromecple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,040 Members Online NOW!*
  • 92,488 New photos this week!
  • 99,371,872 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cl347
Nebraska, United States
rm_Leglover616
Nebraska, United States
Ckdana8
Iowa, United States
rm_tbbt1967
Nebraska, United States
luvwetnjuicy63
Iowa, United States
WhatDoUDoI
North Carolina, United States
Filanderer469
California, United States
johnt1978
Nebraska, United States
cawksman
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
kissofchromecple 44/C
carter lake, Iowa
Introduction
hi there we are a married cpl that are into mfm mf hubbywatches full swaps and more im a bbw so if you cant handle me don't message hes 6'240 and can handle himself. update 6-21-17 we are a cpl there for all of us will be involved as in we play together. sorry I had to post it

My Ideal Person is a cpl or single that wants to play no games nsa only

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i like to role play would love to find a guy or cpl to play with

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kissofchromecple's responses

Information
  • 44/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • carter lake, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 14, 1975 February 6, 1981
Travels to: Carter Lake, Iowa, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Current college student
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel