labialover750 46 / M
"Damn, it has been a while since I updated this. Sorry."
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 13, 2014

To view all of
labialover750's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view labialover750's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,716 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,079,620 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mmbbatw52
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
fillmymouthnow
New York, United States
CPatrick8113
Texas, United States
ZoeyZykkie
Vermont, United States
Fancesca
London, United Kingdom
robfire_5
Minas Gerais, Brazil
funsunloverslv
Nevada, United States
R8CHLSASS
California, United States
Uvbeenwaiting4me
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
labialover750 46/M
Las Vegas, Nevada
If I try to chat with you, please have the courtesy to respond with some kind of answer.
Introduction
I work in Las Vegas. I have brown hair (when not shaved), blue eyes, 5" 10" . 200 lbs and a nice cock. Or at least I think so. I don't have any tattoos. I do have a piercing, a p.a. I occasionally get on the live cam. Okay, I don't care about what your sexual preference is, you're welcome to hit me up. If I don't want to respond back I won't. I'm comfortable chatting to whom ever wants to talk. Hey, if I'm on cam, tips are are appreciated. especially if I do something you ask.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of labialover750's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: March 10, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: