leatherfun51 71 / M
"Leather & Toys"
Mountain Home, Arkansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 16, 2010

To view all of
leatherfun51's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view leatherfun51's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,523 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,567,736 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wcty037
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
thunder3419
Ohio, United States
ethelmiller
Arkansas, United States
Elena_Coxx
Andalucia, Spain
uncutSr6
Missouri, United States
Driver3038
Michigan, United States
dadjeffy
Illinois, United States
prof004
Aurora, United States
sundowner0
Missouri, United States
 
Status
leatherfun51 71/M
Mountain Home, Arkansas
Looking for daytime cock and ball play, oral, JO, rimming, etc.
Introduction
I enjoy leather gear, harnesses. hoods, jocks, etc. I'm also into moderate leather & steel CBT, cock rings, ball stretchers, clamps, weights, sounds,plugs and more. I like dildo & plug fun especially strapon pegging.

My Ideal Person Bi couples, Bi guys And lesbian women who want to play the Femdom part.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of leatherfun51's responses

Information
  • 71 / male
  • Mountain Home, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 1, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: