Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
lknforfun692 72 / M
Evansville, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
lknforfun692's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lknforfun692's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,228 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,500,256 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
Georgia, United States
Florida, United States
Massachusetts, United States
California, United States
Virginia, United States
Maine, United States
Wisconsin, United States
California, United States
lknforfun692 72/M
Evansville, Indiana
Attention: Any institutions, individuals or corporations DO NOT have the right to reproduce my pictures or profile. , in part or as a whole. Any violations of my rights will be met with legal action. It is suggested that other users post similar notices on their profiles. Single male looking for hot erotic fun. Need to meet some erotic people to satisfy my desires. I like role play lingerie, panties and everything erotic.

My Ideal Person Wanting to meet some open minded woman, men and couples for fun filled times.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of lknforfun692's responses

  • 72 / male
  • Evansville, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 9, 1950
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: