Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
lngtung 76 / M
"male,experienced and very oral"
Belton, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 29, 1998

To view all of
lngtung's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lngtung's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,038 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,226 New photos this week!
  • 102,410,565 Active Members!*
 
Status
lngtung 76/M
Belton, Texas
Introduction
Experienced male,would like to meet with couples or singles for fun sex.Very oral and quick recovery.I like to play with toys and other interesting items.Cannot entertain but can travel within 150 mile radius.Married but wife doesnt play,so it is only me.

My Ideal Person looking for friends who who enjoy adult fun in the bedroom where no hole or appendage is off limits.Looks and age are not important but discretion is of utmost importance.I would love to be involved in any form of threesome(mfm,fmf,or...).I like to take pictures and be in pics.fantasize about having a woman use a strapon or getting f...... while doing oral

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would like to be with an attractive couple and either participate
in a 3 some or voyeur them having sex and then clean them both
up after with my mouth

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Geena Davis I like her body

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lngtung's responses

Information
  • 76 / male
  • Belton, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 3, 1944
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: semi retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: