[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
lovelli2015 42 / F
"Casada curiosa"
São Bernardo do Campo, São Paulo, Brazil
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 20, 2015

To view all of
lovelli2015's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lovelli2015's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,252 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,189,034 Active Members!*
Friends Network
javiero1707
Distrito Federal, Argentina
Paulista_20_SP
Sao Paulo, Brazil
raul30a
Sao Paulo, Brazil
NYC_FUHN
New York, United States
wam4waf
Western Australia, Australia
Hamenom
Sao Paulo, Brazil
well19733
Espirito Santo, Brazil
Juan_F88
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Dogas2018
Sao Paulo, Brazil
 
Status
lovelli2015 42/F
São Bernardo do Campo, São Paulo , Brazil
Querendo muito me divertir
Introduction
Gosto de ser admirada. Nao estou interessada em casais e homens muito mais velhos, tambem não tenho interesse algum em mulheres, por favor. Ter um bom papo é imprescindível e o português correto é o minimo.

My Ideal Person Ainda nao descobri

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of lovelli2015's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • São Bernardo do Campo, São Paulo, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 13, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Sim
Race: Other
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: