[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
lui_hot 35 / M
"Burning Man"
Brussels, Belgium
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 6, 2012

To view all of
lui_hot's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lui_hot's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,950 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,844,966 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mnmsll12
Nevada, United States
parrtygirlz
Baja California Sur, Mexico
missandhercuck2
Florida, United States
hadapurpura2000
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
HappyIsabella69
Florida, United States
PlayfulNSexy13
Connecticut, United States
AnaAnnita
Mendoza, Argentina
rm_Tula457
Pernambuco, Brazil
pussylick051973
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
lui_hot 35/M
Brussels, Brussels , Belgium
onde estaos as mulheres que gostam da putaria selvagem
Introduction
Easy going lad, very into good conversations , it could be cool as much as the other person wants to.. I am fascinated by beautiful and sexy ladies , smart is a plus always turn on me even more.. I just looking to have a nice, sweet and entertaining time with you, Don't be shy girls, I'm telling you ladies, once you got me , you will want more of me and I am ON ;) :)

My Ideal Person La mujer con mucha actitud y que le guste reir de la vida,
filosofar sobre el sexo,
viver a pleno es lo que nos queda...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Miles Davis

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, inteligencia y personalidad

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Monic Belluci her mouth lips and breasts

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lui_hot's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Brussels, Belgium
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 3, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Analist
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None