magic19602 61 / M
"OralMagic looking for 1 Woman"
Stockbridge, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 9, 2004

To view all of
magic19602's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view magic19602's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,562 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,895,820 Active Members!*
Friends Network
aitamimf
Colombia, Santander
sexiegirl1964
Tennessee, United States
cherrylove102
Georgia, United States
Rusty0977
Iowa, United States
Busty_Dj
Washington, United States
BaileyFuor
Georgia, United States
Awesomeasshole33
Georgia, United States
Abbigail72
Tennessee, United States
CATHY4UTU
Georgia, United States
 
Status
magic19602 61/M
Stockbridge, Georgia
New Friends!
Introduction
Looking for one good woman. I am black male, 6'0" tall, weight about 225 pounds, bald head, atlethic build. Live in stockbridge, georgia. I love sports, outdoors and arts.

My Ideal Person Looking for one good woman who I can see on a regular basis. Not looking to jump from woman to woman. Like new challages in sex. Have to like oral sex, because I like to give and receive. If you that woman look me up.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
2 women at the same time

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of magic19602's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Stockbridge, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 10, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: