married2kink 40 / 43 / C
"Looking for a date for St. Patty's day!! Will travel"
White River Junction, Vermont, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 16, 2016

To view all of
married2kink's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view married2kink's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,551 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,668 New photos this week!
  • 96,945,261 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ImpandVix
Online NOW!
New Hampshire, United States
Funtool4you
Vermont, United States
CURIOUSCOUPL8611
Vermont, United States
curious14809
New York, United States
nice2tits
Hawaii, United States
Virgo2045
Bristol, Ireland
campnfire
New York, United States
capitalcityNY
New York, United States
ram02099vfr
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
married2kink 40/C
White River Junction, Vermont
Our gold membership has lapsed. We are not renewing so we are just standard members and can't read messages. IM me if you are on...
Introduction
We are an attractive, fit, happily married couple (together 17+ years) who would like to spend a night out drinking, dancing, and whooping it up with another couple (or single bi-female) in an effort to get us all some hot and kinky ass fuckin' at the end of "said" night!!! [we love craft beer and 420] We want everyone (and we do mean everyone) to feel more than satisfied... actually, exhausted ;) Games are great to start the nakedness, and toys are pretty cool but we prefer all fleshy things! Although we are not newbies we are still kind of fresh to the lifestyle and not really aggressive, so we are into following your lead... which we hope is down a path of awesomeness (in our handful of playdates she has guided the play while he is along for the ride and reeping benefits, lol) He is straight and not into physical contact with another guy... unless its through innocent bumps/brushes during hot group play. We play together as that is the fantasy that brought us here. We love new things and are not afraid of the diversity life has to offer. He can play the guitar and is in an eclectic folk/alt/rock band, and she is super witty, has an animalistic sex drive and can do magical things with her mouth... except sing (although I wish I could.. much like Amy Lee, Lissie, or Sarah McLachlan). We have a family so get togethers can not always be spontaneous. Email or IM us Still not really looking for single males but will entertain a chat or two.

My Ideal Person Fit and attractive couples with bi-playful female, or single bi-female... ages 21 through 55. Open to all possibilities. You don't have to be down the road but within the limits of our "adventurous" lives (200 miles) is a super bonus. Ideally you would understand and respect the meaning of discretion no matter what type of relationship we all develop. Shoot us a message if you are interested in checking out the chemistry. Meeting is way easier and quicker than endless chatting.

Its always worth a try to reach out and touch...

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

View more of married2kink's responses

Information
  • 40/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • White River Junction, Vermont, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 10, 1979 April 24, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Some grad school
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Short
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None