miahh91 31 / F
"Snap: miahh1991"
Ciudad La Paz, La Paz, Bolivia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 13, 2015

To view all of
miahh91's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view miahh91's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,799 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,652,878 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NoHoopsHere
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
diegovaninahotma
Santa Cruz, Bolivia
Byronvaughn
Region Metropolitana, Austria
absinto12
Bahia, Brazil
fougeres
Namur, Belgium
Maryleo91
Neuquen, Argentina
barisexxx
Chubut, Argentina
juninho293030
Acre, Brazil
921710020
La Libertad, Peru
 
Status
miahh91 31/F
Ciudad La Paz, La Paz , Bolivia
Introduction
I LOVE PERVS. What you want, tell me and Ill make it true. Im obedient and daddy does not like a naughty girl.

My Ideal Person A huge gang

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
tu y yo

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
acaso tu eres una celebridad?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of miahh91's responses

Information
  • 31 / female
  • Ciudad La Paz, La Paz, Bolivia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1991
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English, French, Italian, Spanish, finlandes
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: