midwestfun1971 47 / M
"Seeking New Friends"
Tempe, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 6, 2018

To view all of
midwestfun1971's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view midwestfun1971's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,280 Members Online NOW!*
  • 101,500 New photos this week!
  • 96,520,710 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
North Carolina, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
midwestfun1971 47/M
Tempe, Arizona
What kind of delightfully delicious trouble are you looking for?
I am kind, respectful, open minded, and multi talented.I am well educated in many areas of life and have many interests. I have a very busy professional and peral life. On rare occasions I can host but whem i cannot I can make other arrangements. Looking for a playmate. fwb/nsa interested in exploring fantasies and decadent pleasures. Not looking for couples or groups at this time. Reoccuring encounters are desireable. I am very selective, safe, and discrete with my friends. It should go without saying but good hygiene is a must. I am not a mind reader so please communicate what you want, any expectations, or boundaries. I am reaable, easy to talk with, and very approachable. Legal Stuff: [I] Warning: Any institutions, private enterprises, or associated sites seeking information for forums, data mining, marketing, or studies, you do not have my permission to use any of my information contained here-in on my profile or pictures posted.[/I] Any such act is a violation to my rights to privacy which are legally protected under the reaable expectations of privacy established through private paid membership to this site.

My Ideal Person Female, ideally age 30 to 55 (Though I am flexible on age if the chemistry is good) open minded, friendly, clean, respectful with no drama, possessiveness, or unhealthy issues. If things in life easily anger or frustrate you these are not qualities i seek in a friend. Must be Disease free and drug free just like me.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too many to list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
That one i will keep to myself

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of midwestfun1971's responses

  • 47 / male
  • Tempe, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 1, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: administrative
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: