mistover 60 / 59 / C
"Buscanos ; Find us"
Aguadilla, Puerto Rico, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 15, 2006

To view all of
mistover's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mistover's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,549 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,055,261 Active Members!*
Friends Network
São Paulo, Brazil
Puerto Rico, United States
Puerto Rico, United States
Kanta-Häme, Finland
Puerto Rico, United States
Florida, United States
South Carolina, United States
Puerto Rico, United States
Puerto Rico, United States
mistover 60/C
Aguadilla, Puerto Rico
¿Qué está pasando?
We are a very nice professional couple, very discret and with very high concern for our health. We love the beach, the mountains, camping, nice restaurants and being with our children. So, adventures have to be second for us. Not that can't be done, but under very important and circunstances. Like to talk to other couples, have dinner with them and ..... the rest is for you to convince us!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! On the other hand, ...when we are very kinky.... we would love that a Man or two fuck my wife while she sucks me! I will love my husband to participate on a mfmm with me! So don't be shy, write to us. We will only participate with COVID-19 and sex disease free selected individuals, not with everybody. But try!!!!

My Ideal Person A very nice couple, or one or two men! Should have the same ideas we express of ourselfs. Not stupid games are allowed. sincerity and health are a most! the rest is for you to convice us!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

We don't fuck with everybody but may be will be with you, so write to us!!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mistover's responses

  • 60/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Aguadilla, Puerto Rico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 1, 1961 October 30, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: JD Master's degree
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D