moonjitter321 55 / M
"pleasuring Single females and Hotwives. Ongoing fwb basis preferred!!!!"
Austin, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 18, 2018

To view all of
moonjitter321's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view moonjitter321's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,707 Members Online NOW!*
  • 95,400 New photos this week!
  • 97,582,219 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Austin_Milf
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Lifes2shortSA
Texas, United States
LadynSteel
Texas, United States
Making2018hpn
Texas, United States
LeanaLee
Texas, United States
sno4bbc9supadave
Texas, United States
 
Status
moonjitter321 55/M
Austin, Texas
Looking for Local Ladies and Couples!
Introduction
*** NO CYBER*** don't have time to waste!!!! *** NO GAY MEN*** HERE TO MEET Ladies FOR REAL LIFE SEXUAL ENCOUNTERS **** Genuinely unattached healthy attractive respectful fun white male.. great kisser, nice hard cock loVe oral.. open minded HERE LOOKING FOR REAL SEX PARTNERS for real life meetings for sex.... pretty simple.. I am very real....NOT into Cyber

My Ideal Person **** BE LOCAL OR VISITING****

An attractive fun lady that would like long sessions of high quality attention. Single ladies or Hotwives.. age, race open
M/F couples into the hotwife/Cuck lifestyle I can be dominant .. but that dimension is not necessary if you are not into it.. Will adjust to you and respect all limits implicitly. Couple just wanting regular three way play fine too.
Would love to meet an attractive lady that likes the same things I do for an ongoing relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of moonjitter321's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 14, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either