mplsprofmale 52 / M
"Ladies, lc i lc mplsprofmale1"
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 19, 2014

To view all of
mplsprofmale's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mplsprofmale's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,254 Members Online NOW!*
  • 95,400 New photos this week!
  • 97,592,533 Active Members!*
Friends Network
crave_touching
Online NOW!
Auckland, New Zealand
Alwaystrouble54
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
nawty4000
California, United States
goodtimes379102
South Dakota, United States
secretgabby
Wisconsin, United States
sugarbaby0417
Pennsylvania, United States
kaitlynrose13
Minnesota, United States
Qjcouple4U
South Carolina, United States
1965August
Texas, United States
 
Status
mplsprofmale 52/M
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Introduction
Mostly looking for entertainment and exploration. I wear suites some days, but also know how to swing a hammer. I Favor attitude over looks. If you want to know more, please contact me. Can't post full face pictures, but I will share if asked. Ladies, you can lc i lc me mplsprofmale1. Note: The individual pics are me. The others are just there for interest.

My Ideal Person Creative, open-minded, and not looking for LTR.

If this fantasy would be fun for you please let me know. I have dreamed about a woman coming up to me. Nothing is said. She teases me and rubs my cock. Then takes me to the nearest possible place and gives me head. If you are up for that, I want to meet you!

Also, I am into mutual masturbation. It can be very erotic.

Now, what are your fantasies/fetishes? Would you like to be tied-up and kissed, licked, sucked, and/or nibbled all over? Is dirty talk your thing? Are submissive and want daddy to take control? Maybe you like to tease. Tell me what you are into, I love to be creative and explore.

Also, while we all have some preferences, I just like women in general. Don't be shy.

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 1, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: