mysexymonkey 44 / M
"hi there love hope to meet up soon love"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 13, 2018

To view all of
mysexymonkey's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mysexymonkey's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,140 Members Online NOW!*
  • 89,205 New photos this week!
  • 98,661,705 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lady_Ruby
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Pink_Orchid24
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
miamia1984
Ontario, Canada
KcKix
Ontario, Canada
Rossemarilia005
Ontario, Canada
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
anelisse1
Ontario, Canada
samson21155
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
ourLiLsecret999
New York, United States
 
Status
mysexymonkey 44/M
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
i hope to hive fun this sunday
Introduction
Every moment we spend together,my heart's in a state of relief but the very second that we part it's over-come with grief.To hear your voice my love,engulfs me in such splendor,I gave my heart to you my life my soul I surrender.I just need your love and your arms around me tight even when you're not close by you're still in my heart's sight.You captured my heart with your kiss and touched my life with your love you caressed my soul with your eyes you're the one I'm dreaming of.hope to talk soon ben

My Ideal Person Hello, there are many positive things in my life, and my day will be positive, but there is a problem with that. I forget myself in the sense that there is no love. Living without love is very hard. In my environment only sports, and fun, and I am very tired ello !

I am glad that you are reading my letter! And I hope that you will be interested . I'm cheerful and charming blonde, at least, so they say. I was born into a prosperous family, where parents have always been for me an example of the relationship between man and woman. They were together for 35 years. And, looking at their happy marriage, I want to find my only man with whom I will go through life, to enjoy life and support each other. I'm a real woman and I want happiness for women. I want to find someone who can be my best friend, will respect my opinion and to be sensitive to my feelings, will love me and understand at a glance. I always try to follow a healthy diet, but without the sweet, I just can not live! Chocolate, cakes, ice cream - it's my hormones of happiness ). I live on the coast, so I love the sea. I never miss an opportunity to spend a weekend with friends at the beach. I want to be closer to nature. My family and I often go in the summer to the sea or a lake with a tent, sometimes we go to the mountains of Siberia.
In the mountains, very beautiful! Imagine when you climb into the mountains higher and higher and you understand that here, here and get one up to the clouds, and it captures the spirit, strive to climb higher and higher to reach the top of the mountain ...
It's a super feeling!
I also love to read books. And when the summer ends and becomes cold and damp outside. Knit sweaters, hats, scarves and other warm things is my hobby . Another passion of mine is a sport. Many years ago I graduated from the Ballet School and danced for a long time in the show-ballet. We went to various international festivals concerts, and it was very interesting. But now I am more like yoga or pilates, jogging in the morning. I have a lot of friends, we often meet, picnics in the summer, in the winter, we go bowling, karaoke, or just a cafe. I always had a bad luck in love ... I'd like to see next to me was my partner in life, I want to share with them moments of joy, success, together to go through the difficulties of life.
I want to be happy just because my man next to me, holding my hand, hugging. I want to look him in the eye and to see happiness. I hope that was not too tedious, just wanted to share my thoughts . Tell me about yourself, if you have a big family? Do you like to travel?of this. I want sincere conversations, nice communication. For me there are no obstacles in communication, I can be very relaxed. If suddenly, you are the man with whom I will forget my free minutes of life, and I will only communicate with you, I will do everything possible so that our communication makes sense. I hope you also have a lot of positive adventure, passion, and love. How do you think we can get along with the characters? I will be happy to meet you.

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 7, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Middle Eastern
Religion: Jewish
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: