Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
need3th 63 / 62 / C
"Wife no longer plays BIMALE HERE"
Fraser, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 2, 2009

To view all of
need3th's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view need3th's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,348 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,308,421 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JayLowellMA
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
pussylover81080
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
rm_slambam47
Michigan, United States
Shavenballs11
Michigan, United States
Dagwoox6969
California, United States
mmfun66
Louisiana, United States
yorkiepup
Tennessee, United States
FLfuckers7
Florida, United States
reneonherknees3
Florida, United States
 
Status
need3th 63/C
Fraser, Michigan
Introduction
Not a paying member cant read emails will be on Im wanting too try a 3 way with mfm fmf or one on one wanting too find a couple with the wife being the dominant one for mfm funwanting to try sucking a nice shaved cock with the help of a female update 9109 wife no longer plays not into sex at this time in her life

My Ideal Person someone willing to help fill fantasies for a mfm mmf SCOLOR purpleCOLOR

Information
  • 63/62 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fraser, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 1, 1960 June 20, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some high school
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D