nicenslow616 54 / M
"I eat it so good I must've been a lesbian in a former life!!!"
Seagoville, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 25, 2010

To view all of
nicenslow616's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nicenslow616's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,881 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,771,060 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Andhra Pradesh, India
Indiana, United States
Texas, United States
Alberta, Canada
North Carolina, United States
Texas, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Arizona, United States
nicenslow616 54/M
Seagoville, Texas
Update: I moved to Desoto, TX. I hope I can find someone in Texas to have some fun with. I'm single again after a decade in a dead end relationship. Not looking to get bunned up right away...but not opposed to it if the right girl comes along. Native of Detroit and former Army soldier. I'm pretty settled. I work alot so I don't hang out much when I have free time. Mostly just veg out in front of the TV or go to the movies. But I do like to travel and do outdoorsy things like fishing, back riding, shooting at the range, etc. I've seen alot of the world, though not nearly as much as I'd like to eventually. I have a fair amount of experience with wife sharing and threesomes but I gave up my players pass a long time ago. I learned early on that women appreciate and respect the truth. They may not always really wanna hear it, but they do respect it. I'm D+D free and very hygene conscious and I expect anyone I deal with to be as well. I don't really have one particular type as I enjoy the female form in so many different varieties. As for preference, I do prefer short women as i am fairly short. I like to think that when it comes to race I don't discriminate. However, I do tend to date outside of my race far more frequently than I do black women. Please don't take that statement as a knock against the sista as it is in absolutely no way meant as one. My mother is a black queen who taught me to value all women equally as queens, so that just means I am interested in all women according to the same criteria. I don't like hairy women...the less body hair the better. I absolutely love making women squirt! And I really enjoy waking a woman up by sliding my dick inside them while they're sleeping deeply! I love lots of foreplay and am a very good kisser!! I have a fetish for pregnant women and midgets. Apparently I have to make this abundantly clear...I am completely straight!! I have no interest, confusion or curiosity about being in any way sexual with a man, transvestite or transgendered individual at all!! And while I did state in the first part of my profile that I'm not really seeking an immediate relationship, I am what most would consider great relationship material. I work hard, I am considerate, honest, faithful, a true gentleman, a pretty good cook, I love s and animals and I'm a very patient and attentive lover. So what are you waiting for? Hit me up for free!!

My Ideal Person A woman who knows what she wants, is open minded, reasonably intelligent, able to talk reasonably through issues, problems, or disagreements as opposed to causing a public scene and attempting to immasculate a man rather than maintain her bearing as a lady. I like nerdgirls, the shy types, tomboys, and I have a fascination with androgenous looking girls. I would prefer a woman in her 20's or early 30's as I dated older women in my youth and find that I now enjoy younger women and appreciate the vitality and motivation for me to be more physically active that they bring to the table. I also like women who are very forward about wanting to get it in right off the bat when we first meet. This doesn't mean that we will, I just like it when they let me know that they want it.
Also, I don't judge or devalue a woman if we end up having sex on the first date or first meet. My last relationship lasted over 10 years and we had sex on our first date!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Fuckin a teenage pregnant midget would be the ultimate
fantasy. Glory hole or adult theatre experience would be awesome.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere, Truck stop

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Fisting, Massage, Young women, Pregnant sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Hygene and no body hair

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nicenslow616's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Seagoville, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 7, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Wafer Sorter.
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: