[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
njnicecouple1111 42 / 42 / C
"Want to Cam and/or meet with hot couples or single guys"
new jersey, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 3, 2004

To view all of
njnicecouple1111's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view njnicecouple1111's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,708 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,333 New photos this week!
  • 91,864,013 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ThickItalian79
Online NOW!
Lombardia, Italy
1974barsan
Online NOW!
Newfoundland, Canada
Rapidrobert5
Ontario, Canada
tim41626468
California, United States
beachbabe56
Arizona, United States
dogghsev2
New York, United States
Yo_Hollywooood
Florida, United States
captm9
Hawaii, United States
mike_hawk56
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
njnicecouple1111 42/C
new jersey, New Jersey
whos available Sat night hotel our treat. single guy or couple is invited please send pics
Introduction
Married couple looking for other couples to have fun. We have swung with single men on occasion, if the personalities fit. I am bi-sexual, hubby is straight and we just want to have fun with other open minded people

My Ideal Person Looking for a couple and/or single male/woman who wants to have some fun with us. Preferably a couple in their late 20s to early 50s. Want a clean, nice looking couple who knows how to have fun. Not into anything weird, just want to have a good time with good sex. Please send photo.

Information
  • 42/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • new jersey, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 28, 1976 June 21, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Bra Size: N/A