nsafun4allfwb 57 / 49 / C
"Looking for males for gangbang"
Fenton, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 5, 2014

To view all of
nsafun4allfwb's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nsafun4allfwb's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,130 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,293 New photos this week!
  • 98,141,244 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kevinr352
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
autopilot504
Texas, United States
nicklaza69
Illinois, United States
mbabbc
Missouri, United States
fellow00444
Missouri, United States
ply4u5
Missouri, United States
doUneedit3
Illinois, United States
CandiTits
Missouri, United States
rm_italstal28
Illinois, United States
 
Status
nsafun4allfwb 57/C
Fenton, Missouri
Introduction
Gangbang. Thursday 10/24 about 7-730 start time in Fenton area. Need up 5-6 men to fill her with cum that won't cancel last minute.

My Ideal Person Str8, males, that enjoy sharing and pleasing a woman. She sets who, when, and the rules.
Str8 females that enjoy being pleased. He is someone that plays within all set boundaries.
Str8 couples that enjoy sharing with other couples

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of nsafun4allfwb's responses

Information
  • 57/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fenton, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 20, 1962 January 13, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42─106 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue