Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
nympho62 57 / F
"Open the door to a passionate adventure"
Lancaster, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 20, 1999

To view all of
nympho62's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nympho62's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,777 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,095 New photos this week!
  • 100,747,080 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mrbhaven
Massachusetts, United States
rm_stiffmeoff
Florida, United States
L0gan5
Massachusetts, United States
BRYANT242424
New York, United States
randominagoodway
Massachusetts, United States
djt357
Connecticut, United States
Decadence6969
Massachusetts, United States
rm_Two_Hours
Connecticut, United States
CAPECODHARDBOD3
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
nympho62 57/F
Lancaster, Massachusetts
Introduction
I am a bbw women. I am a sexual and sensual per looking to continue my sexual journey. I'm looking for a man who loves kissing, extended foreplay, and knows how to touched. I am not interested in one night stands, more a friend with benefits type relationship.LTR is not out of the question, would be preferred. UPDATE 4/18/13: I am in a relationship now,so for the time being I am not looking for any type of hook-up. Update 12/11/12: Please note that the pics on profile are at least 5 years old. At this time I am heavier then in these pics. So if your aren't into a big bbw, I'm not your type.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nympho62's responses

Information
  • 57 / female
  • Lancaster, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 22, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: