[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
nyyanks4ever61 57 / M
"hey there are u looking for me?"
stillwater, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 14, 2008

To view all of
nyyanks4ever61's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nyyanks4ever61's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,145 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,668 New photos this week!
  • 96,943,947 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_ceetoo2000
New York, United States
 
Status
nyyanks4ever61 57/M
stillwater, New York
Introduction
Im 48 and have worked in human services for many years. Most recently working in mental health and living in Mass. and while working in Vermont. Ive worked in mental hospitals, nursing homes, care facilities and group homes, so I have worked with and cared for people for a very long time. I know I do have a kind heart and a friendly, considerate perality. I also get along well with s and animals love me as well. Some say animals know and are drawn to a kind per and I believe that to be true. I am a nice guy and I know how to talk and communicate. Ive worked with people for a long time and I couldnt have if I wasn't able to chat nor have the patience to listen? Especially working with s, and the elderly, and those with MR or mental health issues. Anyway, I can say Im a likable guy, funny and fun to be around.I care about people and there feelings. Really I do, and always treat people with respect. I dont know if thats moms influence or my military background.(4 yrs in the Navy) I was married and divorced many years ago after my navy experience. I have 1 23 who lives in Cali. My relationships long term and short term, have been many, but Im still hopeful Ive learned from them and can find someone who understands me and that I can connect with. Im not bitter at all, I just know I have lots to give any friendship/relationship and keep trying. Im a fun loving guy, love to tell a joke and live and enjoy life. Im a sports enthusiast who has come to grips with the fact Im not as young as I once was, nor can I do the things I once did. Especially since recovering from knee surgery in Jan. But I love to exercise, walk and bike when I can, bowl and play all sports. Of course I substitute those things when I cant play by watching. I also love music, sing kareoke and am a trivia buff as well. Im a caring guy and love to cook, can clean, even do laundry without mixing colors and whites..lol I can take care of myself but life is more fun sharing it with another. I like to snuggle and kiss and miss that. I try to put others first and make another feel special always. I look for someone who can do that for me too. Well enough of my rambling here.

My Ideal Person I want a woman who is kind and caring, loving and considerate. She will be spontaneous and not always run by a schedule, but can go with the flow, enjoy life and have fun.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink Floyd, Styx, Eagles, etc

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A dark back alley, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Katherine Bell...She is sooo sexy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nyyanks4ever61's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • stillwater, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 2, 1961
Travels to: yokuska, Aichi, Japan
Hometown: troy, New York, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: mental health
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: