Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
oicu812b4also 70 / M
"Seeks Daytime Weekday fun"
Ypsilanti, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 5, 2016

To view all of
oicu812b4also's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oicu812b4also's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,126 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,327,204 Active Members!*
Friends Network
johnb7499
Michigan, United States
Ironsonic726
Michigan, United States
ply634
Michigan, United States
NewTV4
Michigan, United States
a2sub4
Michigan, United States
rhonda_mich
Florida, United States
nicebiwm2
Michigan, United States
hotnnow1953
Michigan, United States
feelnnaughty2
Michigan, United States
 
Status
oicu812b4also 70/M
Ypsilanti, Michigan
Introduction
I am A Bi/M/W/M looking for a CD or someone who likes to play in Nylons,Thigh Highs or Pantyhose who lives fairly close by for some occasional daytime weekday fun. I also like M/M fun also so do not let my admiration of CD's and nylon fun deter you in any way. I am clean, drug and disease free and do not drink or smoke and I am very discrete. (I am not able to host at all). Hope to hear from people

My Ideal Person DDF, discrete, a CD or someone who likes to play in Nylons,Thigh Highs or Pantyhose and a top if possible and I would also like to perform oral on a M/F couple

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having his wife whatch he and I play and then she joins in

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
your place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of oicu812b4also's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Ypsilanti, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: September 16, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: