Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
oksylvia1992 28 / F
"I'm not as naive as I used to be."
San Antonio, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
oksylvia1992's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oksylvia1992's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,925 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,226 New photos this week!
  • 102,451,471 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Washington, United States
Nebraska, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Michigan, United States
Kansas, United States
Tennessee, United States
oksylvia1992 28/F
San Antonio, Texas
Just moved to San Antonio to go to college. AWESOME!!!
If you want to contact me send a message . You can also leave a comment on my blog. I'm a divorced single mom and recently moved to San Antonio. I joined AFF Group [group 239672] come look for me there. I have some hot stories on my blog, [blog oksylvia1992] some real, some fantasy. I hope you'll read some of them and let me know if they make you horny, hehe. Sometimes I'm a MILF and sometimes I like being a naughty girl with no responsibilities.

My Ideal Person It would be nice if you're kind of close to my age.

I like kissing girls. I mean, I really like kissing girls. I like kissing girls while her man watches and gets turned on.

I like FFM threesomes. I want to feel and be touched by a girl and a guy at the same time. I like kissing girls and guys. Did I mention that I like kissing girls?

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Taylor Swift, George Straight, Selena Gomez, Ariana Granda,
and names I can't spell

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of oksylvia1992's responses

  • 28 / female
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 7, 1992
Travels to: San Antonio, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, ASL
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: