oldbuddy7 60 / F
"old, fat, and ugly-looking for real love"
Johnstown, New York, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 14, 2003

To view all of
oldbuddy7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oldbuddy7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,131 Members Online NOW!*
  • 95,400 New photos this week!
  • 97,602,531 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Online NOW!
California, United States
Tamil Nadu, India
New York, United States
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
New Jersey, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Lisboa, Portugal
New York, United States
oldbuddy7 60/F
Johnstown, New York
I have met a man and am not meeting new people in per at this time.Most of my time on here is posting in groups. I am still making on-line friends and still do chat. I may met a few select men at a later time, but I am letting the relationship develop first. NOTE I WANT A LTR-a man that loves sex as much as I do or will let me play on the side. OK HERE IT IS-On line anything goes(almost) but in real life I expect more than fwb or booty call or whatever is the in term for casual/1 nite stand/wham bam thank you mam-I do want A MAN all my own (YES I do mean LTR). And not someone Else's hubby on loan(unless you plan to support me financially-never been a kept woman could be fun) oh and I have never done dom/sub, but I don't think I am submissive and I do not like hitting people, but I am willing to try so please think about it before you ask. 5' 7"; 220 pounds; 53 yrs old; 38D; longgggggg blond hair; suffering from severe lack of friendship,adult companionship and sex; not kinky, but I guess kinky is in the eye of the beholder. I am more open on-line to things I am not open to in per. In per I have to get to know you before I even consider anything intimate.

My Ideal Person I have found that I like tall, heavy set men, but I also like thin/average men. Take in person slow and get to know each other-I don't have sex with people I don't like.BUT my ideal man is open to a LTR and loves sex as much as I do or will let me play to get what I need.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, we can talk about trying new things

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each, I have to LIKE YOU

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of oldbuddy7's responses

  • 60 / female
  • Johnstown, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 2, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: