Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
oral4f69 55 / M
"oral l pleasure 4 U"
milwaukee/westbend, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 21, 2000

To view all of
oral4f69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oral4f69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,456 Members Online NOW!*
  • 100,470 New photos this week!
  • 102,278,529 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wifefun08
Wisconsin, United States
1curiouscat2
Wisconsin, United States
PinkieD
Wisconsin, United States
sb1688
Wisconsin, United States
rm_wantnmoreX
Wisconsin, United States
funseekersforu2
Wisconsin, United States
StartNewLife524
Wisconsin, United States
cocknpussy669
Wisconsin, United States
WiCpl4WiCpl
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
oral4f69 55/M
milwaukee/westbend, Wisconsin
let me lick you! two sex 2 fourtynine 67
Introduction
i love to give oral and lots of it!! I am very open minded and respectful. willing to do what ever it takes to please you! How may i please you? TRY ME! i am in west bend and willing to travel if need be i am 48 5'10" 205lbs short sandy blond, brilliant blue eyes and I am very clean cut. I do have pictures! do you? Please reply!

My Ideal Person open minded woman that loves to be pleased sexually and loves alot of oral. love a woman that wants some fun. open to please on a regular basis fwb or ltr if love happends long term.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each, need a woman that love me to please her in any way she wants es

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of oral4f69's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • milwaukee/westbend, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 7, 1965
Hometown: milwaukee area, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: