oral4her4u 52 / M
"looking to rediscover the magic of touch, the passion of a kiss..."
East Falmouth, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 9, 2005

Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oral4her4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,609 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,773 New photos this week!
  • 97,737,255 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_tigressex1
Aargau, Switzerland
rm_my1cpl111
Gauteng, South Africa
stillunsure
Texas, United States
rm_bluesygrl
Ontario, Canada
blondeonbrunete2
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Juicy_Gspot_77
Tennessee, United States
innocent912girl
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
oral4her4u 52/M
East Falmouth, Massachusetts
Introduction
Hello, I am a fun loving guy with a great perality who knows how to treat a lady...with respect. I am on here looking to meet some new people and make some friends. Lets chat and see what happens ok. Thanks

My Ideal Person A kindred spirit...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Led Zepplin, Van Halen, Setther, Evanesence

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
fergie, cat von dee, amy lee, megan fox

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of oral4her4u's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • East Falmouth, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 23, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None