Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
oralphd67846 57 / M
"hit me up lets chat and who knows we may explore together and have fun doing so"
lakin ks, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
oralphd67846's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oralphd67846's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,023 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,307,634 Active Members!*
 
Status
oralphd67846 57/M
lakin ks, Kansas
im open n seeking sum realtime fun conections if u in my area or cumming toit hmu we cud possibly meet up n have the time of our lives
Introduction
6' blnd hzl blue 180 med build good looking very orally talentedand more open to most all no pain or gross Luv to lick ur pussy full or not if u have a fantasy of 2 let me know i mayb intrested in helping ya out

My Ideal Person sumone who is fun discrete respects others very erotic and sexual etc.............................

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of oralphd67846's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • lakin ks, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 13, 1966
Hometown: garden city, Kansas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: meat procrssing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: