Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ourbigheart 64 / F
"My Magic Tongue"
Lakeland, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 19, 2018

To view all of
ourbigheart's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ourbigheart's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,604 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,812,586 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PiperL2F
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
taboo890
Online NOW!
New York, United States
forfuninnj
Florida, United States
Jeweles1029
Florida, United States
Inhouseplaying
Florida, United States
Curiouscouplerat
Florida, United States
jdelrio1363
Florida, United States
lakelandcouple33
Florida, United States
fmffun2019
Florida, United States
 
Status
ourbigheart 64/F
Lakeland, Florida
Introduction
I don't do sexting or camming. Skin on skin is the only way to go. Nice goes a long way. I am loving, caring, empathetic, and known for my big heart. I've been told I'm like your best friend from high school. I am 5'2", small to average build, brunette, blue/green eyes. I'm 62 but told I look to be in my 40s, early 50s and very young acting and very healthy. If we text I'll send a clothed pic. I like to leave you happy but left wanting more. The possibilities are endless ! NO SINGLE MEN NO SINGLE MEN NO SINGLE MEN NO SINGLE MEN

My Ideal Person Looking for a female friend with benefits to also socialize with. I don't necessarily have a type, age, or physical appearance in mind. I see the heart first and if there is a connection. If we get together, I'll definitely give you an experience you will long remember !

Ultimately, I'd like a girlfriend, and a fwb could turn into one. I'm a good girlfriend, easy to talk to, easy to get along with. Ideally, a single lady. Being married would not be a deal breaker as long as we are able to spend some us time and maybe go out just us sometimes. Another interesting angle is that frequently on Saturdays I go to Secrets in Kissimmee and would be very cool to go with an fwb or gf or a bi wife married couple. Thursdays are my karaoke night at The Parrot in Lakeland. Come say Hi !

Thank you for reading through and hope to hear from you.

Information
  • 64 / female
  • Lakeland, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 18, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None