peachesNcherrie3 30 / F
"seeing whats out there. Lets chat"
Grand Junction, Colorado, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
peachesNcherrie3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view peachesNcherrie3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,826 Members Online NOW!*
  • 113,485 New photos this week!
  • 95,128,795 Active Members!*
peachesNcherrie3 30/F
Grand Junction, Colorado
Worst day ever! Why am i so damn NICE!?
i am me. FUN, wild, outgoing, free, fun, respectful, honest. and blunt as hell! I love to make other people laugh! I play the flute, drums, guitar, and piano and dance salsa, tap, ballet, and hiphop love EVERY minute of it! can always catch me with a smile on my face even while working hard.... which is something we all know to well.... maybe haha!! ive tried almost everything sexually once if i liked it ive done it many, many more haha. i love to go on naked hikes,as well as fully clothed ones haha fishing mudding camping swimming dancing of course! I hate rude people, liars, and people who dont get the hint the first time.... its very rude to make me cuss your ass the fuck out because you think the 500th time will be different... i am not the one haha i know there are many who will send out fake pics to get rid of you i am not one haha have fun be safe

My Ideal Person obviously we are all here for fun! so id like to meet someone fun who know how to have a good time! i like outdoors so thatd be a good thing haha!! dont be a dick! funny guys are a plus be yourself.

just looking for friends and whatever happens... happens!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of peachesNcherrie3's responses

  • 30 / female
  • Grand Junction, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 24, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: student
Race: Black
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: