pearldiver54 59 / M
"Been on here as couple but wife unable to play anymore."
Exeter, Devon, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
pearldiver54's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pearldiver54's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,400 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,194,347 Active Members!*
 
Status
pearldiver54 59/M
Exeter, Devon , United Kingdom
Introduction
Although there is still our couples member profile on here ( spicynherb), as my wife can no longer participate due to medical problems it is more prudent to have my own profile. I don't believe that I should continue with that profile once gold expires as it would come across as another one of those pretending to be couple when only me playing. For those who don't know me I've been on the swingers scene since I was 16 with breaks in between the proceeding years, have played as a single and with my wife at private meets and at swingers clubs. Due to wifes illness I can only meet during the morning/afternoon, happy to meet singles or couples.

My Ideal Person Someone who's looking for some light hearted fun with no complications.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pearldiver54's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Exeter, Devon, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 13, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Career
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: