penede20cmsdeslp 51 / M
"Antonioveintecms en fb"
San Luis Potosí, San Luis Potosí, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 4, 2010

To view all of
penede20cmsdeslp's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view penede20cmsdeslp's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,035 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,205,224 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alexeida
San Luis Potosi, Mexico
MaduraSra
Jalisco, Mexico
trssf1983
California, United States
MJMF816
Guatemala
Sandrita314
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
Solecita96
San Luis Potosi, Mexico
KatieMori
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
Delicaliensex
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Afrodithe75
Lisboa, Portugal
 
Status
penede20cmsdeslp 51/M
San Luis Potosí, San Luis Potosí , Mexico
No tengo puntos, no puedo contestar IM ni abrir mensajes, buscame en fb como Antonioveintecms o en skipe como antonio24_mx arroba de hot
Introduction
Soy moreno claro, 1.77 , 80kg, muy velludo de cuerpo, bien parecido, educado, bien dotado (20cm de largo por 5cm) experiencia en trios, aguantador y creativo. Antonioveintecms en fb

My Ideal Person Mujer que le interese experimentar sexualidad, me importa mas la actitud que el físico

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Hombres-g, Mecano, Timbiriche

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Denisse Richards

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of penede20cmsdeslp's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • San Luis Potosí, San Luis Potosí, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 28, 1971
Hometown: San Luis Potosi, San Luis Potosi, México
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Docente
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: