pesh60 57 / M
"let cum togrther,lick suck slurp eat repeat ,"
bradenton, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 28, 2010

To view all of
pesh60's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pesh60's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,775 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,536,760 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pepe333333123
Florida, United States
BarbiesBeefcake
Florida, United States
rm_johntomas72
Florida, United States
Yachtsman21
Florida, United States
941flaguy
Florida, United States
amshyatfirst
Ontario, Canada
rodder773
Florida, United States
Sub9625
Florida, United States
MasssageGuy
Florida, United States
 
Status
pesh60 57/M
bradenton, Florida
if u staying in any motels ,hotel in area & wanna have fun ,open to many hings ..slurp
Introduction
ladies ages 50 to 70 want to play nsa hit me up guys 25 to 65 nsa , looking for like minded people in bradenton area.. Ladies i love to lick a nice ass and eat pussy ALSO LOOKING FOR SOME ONE TO SUCK MY COCK if u staying in motel or hotel in area lets play nsa l live near leecom field area..any one near 14 th st w off 17 or 19th ave w lets suck

My Ideal Person nsa people in my area
adult fun . no stings fun with like mended people u know who u r don't b shy
open to almost anything.
there r some very hot ladies on here in area who i would love to lick and eat yes i talking about u
ladies who like there ass licked and eaten

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage, licking eating sucking

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

View more of pesh60's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • bradenton, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 29, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: