Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
photodelay 48 / M
"I like to shoot people...........with my camera."
Belmont, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 29, 2001

To view all of
photodelay's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view photodelay's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,051 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,309,933 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fyrstladee
South Carolina, United States
indiadts
South Carolina, United States
tastytammyt
North Carolina, United States
poisonivy6974
North Carolina, United States
tlo323
North Carolina, United States
Sexyassandpussy7
Ohio, United States
Yunghornyslut69
North Carolina, United States
Nudesplease123hv
North Carolina, United States
Kspecial68
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
photodelay 48/M
Belmont, North Carolina
Introduction
I am 43, 5’11” tall I have dark hair and blue-green eyes and an average build. I have a MFA in photography. I’ve been told that my laugh is pretty infections and when I get going others around me laugh too. I love to laugh and have a good time with my friends. In my free time I make photographs, read, go to the movies, ride my road bike, and watch a little TV.

My Ideal Person Truth be told I’m an easygoing guy looking for someone who is laid back and wants to take there time in getting to know one another. I’m a really good listener I take it all in and try to give back good advise when it is asked of me. It would be nice to be with someone that I can be active with you know go on long walks or a bike ride even find a quite place where that special person and I can watch the world go bye for a little while.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Wilco, Neil Young

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of photodelay's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Belmont, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 7, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: photographer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: