piercednob2000 60 / M
"hi my names mike, i love to cam but i never advertise my cam, so if you see the cam icon then i'm on"
newcastle, Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 11, 2007

To view all of
piercednob2000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view piercednob2000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,765 Members Online NOW!*
  • 95,400 New photos this week!
  • 97,544,745 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_fendaldaffyd
kerry, Ireland
Sub1950
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
jonnyp2009
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
piercednob2000 60/M
newcastle, Tyne and Wear , United Kingdom
hi, cme & join the group, men stroking on cam 4 women,it's a great friendly group
Introduction
[bling 192278][COLOR blue][/COLOR]Hi there, thanks for taking time to look at my profile, well what can i tell you?, ....i'm sngle ,by choice lol, never been maried, no s, no baggage lol, i'm friendly, quiet, bit shy, like music, mostly bowie, like pubs,clubs, my names mike btw, i am always very respectful, i never ask women to cam! & never beg women to watch either lol, i always have audio,try to show most of my body, &have picture in picture showing my face :D

My Ideal Person anyone that's a bit of a laugh nothing serious

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
bowie, iggypop, lou reed, trex, eagles,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Voyeurism, Massage

View more of piercednob2000's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • newcastle, Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 24, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: