Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
playmates2017 51 / 56 / C
"Looking for a bi or bi curious woman to join us!"
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 13, 2017

To view all of
playmates2017's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view playmates2017's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,372 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,731,827 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PussyGalore4U007
Alberta, Canada
SilverMist53
Alberta, Canada
sidnie_lewis
Alberta, Canada
CuteNSassee
Alberta, Canada
Lo_Slave_Camp
British Columbia, Canada
maxnemma
Alberta, Canada
SwingersCircle
Nevada, United States
goddess_2__22
Alberta, Canada
dscalgary
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
playmates2017 51/C
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
GREAT WEATHER! Lets play!!
Introduction
We are looking for a bi / bi-curious woman to join us. Female is bi-curious but has had two experiences with a woman - they were wonderful experiences and wants more. We: are a normal STD free fwb couple (m52 - f56), We do not smoke. Light social drinkers. You: must be STD free, fun, experienced. Trimmed, shaven or waxed. Lets meet for a drink and get to know each other. Would be awesome if you lived in the SW or SE area. We are looking for one Calgary and do travel to Red Deer and Edmonton. Come have fun with us - you never know where it will lead. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Experienced and fun bi female, waxed, shaven or trimmed. Wanting an ongoing occasional encounter with a couple. Willing to help me pleasure my partner, as well and help me further explore my bi appetite for my own personal growth.

Information
  • 51/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 12, 1968 October 23, 1963
Travels to: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Relocate?: No No
Height: 180-182 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Bald Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses