Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
pstringo 39 / M
"looking for new friends"
Falkirk, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 30, 2008

To view all of
pstringo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pstringo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,744 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,968,427 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ms_carlee_lou
Online NOW!
Denbighshire, United Kingdom
Sexylilgirl2016
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
fannytasticboobs
Midlothian, United Kingdom
aimto21
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
Asiandelights4u
National Capital Region, Philippines
sarahluxxx
Ayrshire, United Kingdom
rm_goding4u
Västerbotten, Sweden
bama_mo68
Nebraska, United States
rm_Alex6587
New York, United States
 
Status
pstringo 39/M
Falkirk, Falkirk , United Kingdom
looking for some new friends that like to lay back and let me explore there body
Introduction
looking for poeple who have no restrictions wild n fun. dont do guys but thats about it anything that makes me feel naughty does it for me lol

My Ideal Person i must admit i am a breast man i love a pair of big tits to play with, and i am a sucker for hot eyes if you can tell me that you want fucked by just a look i will love you . lol . just looking for poeple who want to have sum fun x

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Latex, Massage

View more of pstringo's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Falkirk, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 13, 1981
Hometown: edinburgh, Falkirk
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: