rbob510215 50 / M
"Looking for fun. NO drama"
New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 12, 2001

To view all of
rbob510215's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rbob510215's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,252 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,773 New photos this week!
  • 97,737,255 Active Members!*
 
Status
rbob510215 50/M
New Orleans, Louisiana
Introduction
Hello, I am a 42 yr. old w/m professional. I am in shape and d&d free. I am married and discreet. I am into pleasing, have a high sex drive, very into giving oral, luv kissing and luv sex. I believe if you are going to do something, Do it right. I am not a player looking for multiple sex partners I am looking for "one" woman that shares some of my interests and wants to have fun. I believe in quality not quantity. I am looking for a Friends with benefits type situation. Not looking to change anyones life or situation, nor my own. Just want to have fun with the right per.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a discreet friendship, with no strings, NO DRAMA, just fun. I am Married, so discretion is a must and is returned. I would like to find a woman or a couple that want to have fun. I am 100% straight and open, so if you want to know something ....ask. I am looking for a woman that is experimental, a little kinky, loves sex (high sex drive),likes being pleased orally and wants to have fun. Not looking for games or BS, just fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rbob510215's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 7, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Government
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: