Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rdthayer 44 / M
"100% real & Looking 4 u 2 play!"
Frederic, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 31, 2019

To view all of
rdthayer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rdthayer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,522 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,360,389 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Softflowers
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
aru4me2
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
hotpeppers64
Ohio, United States
EbonyGoddessY2k2
North Carolina, United States
mi621lansing
Michigan, United States
oralwinner08
California, United States
Audrey_Lynn1
North Carolina, United States
Scootalong88
Massachusetts, United States
ddavis7531
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
rdthayer 44/M
Frederic, Wisconsin
On Cam now lets chat and hook up!
Introduction
Hello...My name is BobbyT and its great to meet you!! I hope you'r feeling good and things are getting that much better as you read this ;-) :-) I am a "REAL" person looking to play with "real" Like minded people... within "Reasonable" driving distances from me. I can HOST!... I like a little bit of everything, and I am looking for a female,couple,trans, that want the same. I do make my living as an adult cam model so i am very comfortable with my sexuality and body. if u are NOT, AND your looking for marriage or a commitment, then. look away and happy hunting.... otherwise Tanks for stopping and im sure we will see u soon ;-) BobbyT p.s. Look for me on live cam in the evening, It is your best opportunity to contact me :-) we can meet in st.croix falls at walmart 1st... i will be there the 8th @11 :-)

My Ideal Person I adapt very well to all different types and attitudes, So please dont hesitate to contact me, Spoil me if you want but that is not needed and of course that goes without saying... Be sure to check out my LIVE SHOW, It is your opportunity to contact me. and chat in real time.

Talk to you again soon,
BobbyT

\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\***** You need to get creative to contact me or the very least stalk me here in the evening to have your chance

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of rdthayer's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Frederic, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 12, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: model
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: