Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
redhat042658 61 / F
"Fun Lady Looking To Play......"
York, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 16, 2019

To view all of
redhat042658's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view redhat042658's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,161 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,594 New photos this week!
  • 100,051,809 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mmlj4217
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Tonysoprano17112
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
HotItalianMD
Maryland, United States
CuteFitSwimmer
Arizona, United States
mwm352634440zero
Florida, United States
Kaaaem66
Pennsylvania, United States
Freebird6215
Pennsylvania, United States
Awesome69John
Pennsylvania, United States
thirtyoddsix
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
redhat042658 61/F
York, Pennsylvania
Introduction
NO LONGER A PAYING MEMBER......You need to message me..... I can't do chat...…… Would like to meet a man for FWB or a woman for the same.....will play with a couple if it's the right couple. Attractive man and woman who are friendly and caring.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Role Playing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
In my younger days, Harrison Ford (and his younger days)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of redhat042658's responses

Information
  • 61 / female
  • York, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: April 26, 1958
Hometown: York, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English, Portuguese
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: