rick315875 61 / M
"Blow and go no recip"
Palm Coast, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 26, 2016

To view all of
rick315875's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rick315875's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,539 Members Online NOW!*
  • 101,500 New photos this week!
  • 96,445,074 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
North Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
Rhode Island, United States
Distrito Federal, Mexico
New South Wales, Australia
Florida, United States
Maine, United States
Ohio, United States
rick315875 61/M
Palm Coast, Florida
Looking for some TG BBC STR8
I am no longer a gold member. If you see me online hit me up on IM. You can also leave a private messages on my blog. If you hit me up I will tell you the same thing every time. Only looking to suck your dick. No recip. I can host. I am especially looking for BBC and transgender. I can't really call myself bi-sexual. I'm not interested in any mutual sex with men. I am interested in mutual sex with women and transgender. If you are a guy I am looking for NSA on a regular basis. I only give oral. I get a lot of guys wanting mutual. I am not interested. I usually meet straight guys who are curious or open minded. But also bisexual and gay guys who are okay with what I'm looking for. Hygiene is very important. Please shower. I am interested in meeting women. Read my blog. WARNING: You DO NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or blog in any form both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person Easy going person who wants me to suck his dick. Preferably BBC, transgender, or anyone else with a nice big cock!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of rick315875's responses

  • 61 / male
  • Palm Coast, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 8, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: