rm_1e7l7f6 57 / M
"site blocking messages as a test pretty sucky"
Danevang, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 25, 2004

To view all of
rm_1e7l7f6's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_1e7l7f6's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,261 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,719,265 Active Members!*
Friends Network
trucker602r
Texas, United States
maleinspector69
California, United States
iculooking67
Montana, United States
ludwig202
BAVARIA, Germany
ajbi21
Florida, United States
bottomguynoc
California, United States
andmill2
Cardiff, Australia
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
rm_Scooterdoc
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
rm_1e7l7f6 57/M
Danevang, Texas
gold member now and IM doesnt work
Introduction
Male, athletic, ready to please and be pleased. Try anything once. Exercise everyday. Don't really do the bar scene. Like to go to concerts in Houston and San Antonio. WARNING: Anyone using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile, pictures or anything else associated with me in any form or forum both current and future. If you do or have done so already, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person Ladies or couples with opened minds and lots of energy.Willing to experiment and be kinky depending on your comfort level. Love oral. Willing to explore fantasies.

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Danevang, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 24, 1964
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: