Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_Gr8willie 51 / M
"Need a woman to take control and make me feel used"
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 1, 2001

To view all of
rm_Gr8willie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Gr8willie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,599 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,095 New photos this week!
  • 100,637,716 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GatorL7
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
rm_GeeGee936
North Carolina, United States
misstressmckayla
Washington, United States
kysnitch
Kentucky, United States
rm_bimichelle18
Kentucky, United States
gunner54h
Nebraska, United States
FreakyDeakyLvr
North Carolina, United States
solosoloparati
Madrid, Spain
rm_tran1001
tinton falls, United States
 
Status
rm_Gr8willie 51/M
Louisville, Kentucky
Introduction
I am 38 yrs old, 5'10", 175, blue eyes, decent build, wanting to try new things. Really looking for a woman, couple cd,tv,ts to play with. Just divorced from a very boring woman. I like riding my Harley and seeing what is out there. I need a woman who wants to take control and use me however they want. (couples also)I can send pics on request.

My Ideal Person Women, couples, or tstv. Would love to meet a woman who is very open minded in the bedroom.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Threesomes, Cross Dressing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of rm_Gr8willie's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 31, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Occupation: self
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts