rm_LanaBanana65 54 / F
"Do I really need an introduction ... ?"
Pocatello, Idaho, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 18, 2006

To view all of
rm_LanaBanana65's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_LanaBanana65's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,451 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,668 New photos this week!
  • 96,979,240 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tom111
Wyoming, United States
jakeslade
California, United States
rm_wershi
Utah, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
rm_idahostud39
Idaho, United States
2by3or4
Idaho, United States
bgood1212
Idaho, United States
rm_ssmdt1
Wyoming, United States
rm_wewant_wedo
Idaho, United States
 
Status
rm_LanaBanana65 54/F
Pocatello, Idaho
Introduction
[B]About Me:[/B] I've been on this site for many years. Recently, took a year away from it, which was nice. It was what I needed. I'm back! At this point, I'll be very picky about who I choose to meet; please don't take any rejection perally. I'd just like to start slow and cautiously. [B]Hobbies[/B] Cooking, gardening, live rock n roll music, dancing, drinking, football! [B]Get to know me[/B] Best way to do that is to join and participate in my group, the [group 2109]. See you there!

My Ideal Person As a general rule, I like mature, unattached men, 35 - 55. Tall, beefy, inked, smart and confident are turn ons. You should feel equally at ease at a symphony hall or biker bar.

A nice package is a plus, and I'd like your cock to work, please, and thank you very much.

Locals preferred. I will not travel.

I like to go out on a date, dinner, live music, shoot pool, dancing, something like that. So 'discreet' relationships just won't work. I'm into dating publicly.

At this time, I'm not interested in meeting couples. Perhaps in the future, just not now.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Just about anything, as long as it's live and local

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_LanaBanana65's responses

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Pocatello, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 8, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: