rm_MsMcMUFFin 53 / T
"Save me from boredom!!"
Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 15, 2007

To view all of
rm_MsMcMUFFin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_MsMcMUFFin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,389 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,773 New photos this week!
  • 97,698,699 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PhillyCD
Pennsylvania, United States
chrissy31947
Washington, United States
rm_klock410
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_jack693433
Iowa, United States
 
Status
rm_MsMcMUFFin 53/T
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Introduction
Hi everyone!! I'm a Midwestern girl just in from corn country and I'm looking to shake things up a bit in this stodgy Bible belt town. I'm very passionate and I like to make my partners feel both turned on and special. I love spending time with friends, watching movies with that special per, dancing to slow, sultry music and just talking about anything. I've recently discovered the BDSM community and I've found that a sweet mix of pleasure and pain can be a very good thing. I'm a bottom in the Leather community and I'm submissive with my partners. That's not to say that I don't know how to drive you as crazy with desire as I am. I like to have a good time and leave everyone satisfied. I love giving and receiving pleasure and sometimes, I don't know when to stop. Come and get me!!

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a man or woman who doesn't see my "T" status, but rather views me as just another weird, wonderful, sexy woman.

Treat me like a lady when we go out and I'll show you a tender, romantic, insatiable girl in bed.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_MsMcMUFFin's responses

Information
  • 53 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 17, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: