rm_au13gust 69 / M
"All American man"
Fayetteville, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 8, 2010

To view all of
rm_au13gust's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_au13gust's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,828 Members Online NOW!*
  • 101,500 New photos this week!
  • 96,475,363 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
rm_au13gust 69/M
Fayetteville, Arkansas
Introduction
I have had a VASECTOMY.I am 7 inches long and 7 inches around.I am educated,a good per,employed,full of passion,healthy,no STD. I have my own place in the country close to Fayetteville,Arkansas. I have full hair and a athletic build. I want 2 meet a woman wanting a relationship. I am like a lot of people and I stay busy.However I am sure we can find time to spend quality time together.I am 61 years old but I look 10 or more years younger.I have taken care of myself.I am a very positive and upbeat per.I am all about being positive.We can have some fun together.I am also mobile and willing to travel reaable distances.I would like to add that I love all women, young or old, large or slim. They are all beautiful to me.I find the beauty inside the woman. I really do not have a certain woman in mind when I think of a perfect woman.I find all ages of women beautiful.It is not how old they are,it is the desires inside them that makes a relationship good and fullfilling.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman for a relationship.I am looking to meet someone who is looking for sex and friendship. We will see where it all goes.

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Fayetteville, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 13, 1950
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Government employee
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case:
ADMIN ONLY
Site: ffadult
Domain Cobrand: mennation.com