Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_ezgoing07 54 / 54 / C
"Hubby wants to watch his hot bi wife in FFM with another couple - are you interested?"
Port Saint Lucie, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 4, 2007

To view all of
rm_ezgoing07's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_ezgoing07's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,780 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,500,959 Active Members!*
rm_ezgoing07 54/C
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
We are educated professionals that are very easy going and look to meet others that are the same. We are very respectful of others and have no expectations. Hope to meet some nice friends first and then go from there. We have a great peralities and sense of humor, so just want to meet others for fun times. We get along with most people and are usually very well liked by others. Like to like to do many things like travel, concerts, sporting events, bars, dancing, beach, etc. Wife is bi so prefer bi or bicurious women.

My Ideal Person Nice friendly open people that like to have fun with no drama. We like nice personalities and have a good sense or humor. We do enjoy to go out for dinner, bars, clubs, sporting events, beach, so that would be nice if similar interests. We also like people that have no expectations and do respect limits. For physical attributes, we prefer people to be HWP and take care of themselves, dress nice, smell good, and are attractive.

  • 54/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Port Saint Lucie, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 1, 1969 June 1, 1969
Travels to: United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C