rm_hancock2082 37 / M
"Who wants to play"
Ashford, Middlesex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 30, 2010

To view all of
rm_hancock2082's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_hancock2082's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,858 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,194,572 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hornyashell2207
Devon, United Kingdom
SEXYNFLEXY
Kent, United Kingdom
Angelstar1972
Middlesex, United Kingdom
sexycecilie
Kent, United Kingdom
electrbarbarella
London, United Kingdom
littleslavezoe
London, United Kingdom
rm_lola3729
London, United Kingdom
alison286
Surrey, United Kingdom
mandymanderson
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
rm_hancock2082 37/M
Ashford, Middlesex , United Kingdom
is anyone out tonight??
Introduction
Hi everyone I start by saying my name is James. I bit of a gym freak go to the gym most days I like to keep my self fit and my stamina up if u no what I mean and I work for my self so I’m free most of the time. I want to try out new stuff and meet people as kinky as me and have some good xxx fun . I’m not very good at writing on this so if u want to no anything else’s just ask And yes the hair is 100% real and natural lol:D

My Ideal Person I?m looking for fun new and existing people who want to try new thing out with me. Who are chilled out who are real NO FAKES they are a pan in the ass

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_hancock2082's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Ashford, Middlesex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 16, 1984
Hometown: Ashford, Middlesex, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: plasterer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: