Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_jasonboy913 62 / M
"I like taking care of my MAN"
Olathe, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_jasonboy913's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_jasonboy913's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,690 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,765,327 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fire1069
Kansas, United States
rm_cm3g
Missouri, United States
thick_stick24
Kansas, United States
nab4fun
Texas, United States
discreetinkc2
Illinois, United States
rm_GIJoe012
Pennsylvania, United States
QuadrupleDiver
Kansas, United States
wellpastcurious
Kansas, United States
docmotad61
Kansas, United States
 
Status
rm_jasonboy913 62/M
Olathe, Kansas
My Dick is hard!!
Introduction
Im 5'10" 155, Brown hair Blue eyes, smooth, hung im 8" thick Im D/D free and you be the same WARNING: Any institution using this site or any of it associated sited for study or project - You do not have our permission to use any of our profile or picture in any form both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. Its is recommended that other members post a similar notice as well.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_jasonboy913's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Olathe, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 20, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: